Thief Collection [9 items]

Thief Collection [9 items]


Add your review

16 in stock

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare

This bundle includes the following:

  • Thief
  • Thief DLC: Booster Pack – Ghost
  • Thief DLC: Booster Pack – Opportunist
  • Thief DLC: Booster Pack – Predator
  • Thief DLC: The Forsaken – Challenge Map
  • Thief DLC: The Bank Heist
  • Thief Gold
  • Thief II: The Metal Age
  • Thief: Deadly Shadows

Garrett, the Master Thief, steps out of the shadows into the City. In this treacherous place, where the Baron’s Watch spreads a rising tide of fear and oppression, his skills are the only things he can trust. Even the most cautious citizens and their best-guarded possessions are not safe from his reach. 
As an uprising emerges, Garrett finds himself entangled in growing layers of conflict. Lead by Orion, the voice of the people, the tyrannized citizens will do everything they can to claim back the City from the Baron’s grasp. The revolution is inevitable. If Garrett doesn’t get involved, the streets will run red with blood and the City will tear itself apart.

Specification: Thief Collection [9 items]





Videos: Thief Collection [9 items]

Photos: Thief Collection [9 items]

Thief Collection [9 items]
Thief Collection [9 items]


Compare items
  • Total (0)